Sales Tax and Pricing

Katherine2009shorthair1My husband reviewed VA state sales tax this morning and called to my attention that I need to charge sales tax.

Thus, the cost of the book is $20 + $3 shipping + $1 tax for a total of $24.

If you are local and would like me to drop off a book, or if you would like to pick one up, you will save $3.

For each $20 book sold, $4 will be donated to the appropriate park system or historic preservation organization.

Online payments can be made via credit card, debit card or checking account through PayPal. Send payments to KatherineGotthardt@poemsfromthebattlefield.com

If you would like to order more than 10 copies, please email me first for any discounts that apply.

This is a learning process for me, and I thank you for your patience.

