Come on out this Saturday!

ProsperosPleased that Prospero’s Books has invited me back for a book signing and more this Saturday, May 4, from noon-2 p.m.  I will be signing all four of my books; plus I will have my art note-cards and magnets. Books, cards and magnets will be on sale for less than list price!  Come on out and help support your local independent book store.  There are not many of those left.


9129 Center Street, Manassas, Virginia, 20110 Phone: 703-257-7895

 

My Books

Weaker Than Water

Poems from the Battlefield

Approaching Felonias Park

Furbily-Furld Takes on the World

 

You can see my note-cards here. 

Leave a Reply

